Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adnan Tariq

Adnan Tariq

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adnan Tariq
"Awesome thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Richard Skelaney

Richard Skelaney

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Skelaney
"James was excellent in all aspects of my insurance needs. I am extremely happy that he assisted me with all my requirements. Great job excellent quotes."
Profile photo of ERNEST ISIP

ERNEST ISIP

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ERNEST ISIP
"Excellent State Farm Insurance!! Have had them for many years!!"
Profile photo of Stacie Gafter

Stacie Gafter

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Stacie Gafter
"This is the worst agency ever. I would not recommend. Noone gets back to you. If your insurance goes up, their is no explanation or letter. I tried at least 10 times for someone to return my calls and text messages. Noone does!!! The workers are rude. Looking for a new insurance company"
Profile photo of Dominick Chuisano

Dominick Chuisano

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Chuisano
"Maureen is the goat, she helped my whole family out with car insurance. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Mary Jean Ward

Mary Jean Ward

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jean Ward
"I have dealt with Maureen at State Farm for quite a number of years. She is very knowledgeable, has always been helpful, and you can depend on her to follow thru to get done what needs to be done. Seamless transactions!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Toromoreno

Jeffrey Toromoreno

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Toromoreno
"Great experience! James was extremely helpful in helping me transfer my car insurance from Geico to State Farm! Better pricing and coverage. Thanks James!"
Profile photo of Amar Sidhu

Amar Sidhu

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amar Sidhu
"I deal with James Salamea for all my insurance needs. He is the most courteous and knowledgeable person who is willing to help you any time. I am extremely happy to do business with him and recommend him to anyone who needs insurance services."
Profile photo of Yovany Marquez

Yovany Marquez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yovany Marquez
"Buenos servicios del agente Jaime en todas las preguntas q el cliente necesita para sus necesidades con sus polisas para carros y casas"
Profile photo of Nenita Almazan

Nenita Almazan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nenita Almazan
"I just spoke with James from Kevin Morrissey 's State Farm office, and got my car insurance, umbrella insurance and home insurance with him. Not only did he save me money, but he is the most pleasant, very helpful, competent person. I will recommend him to my family, neighbors and friends. Thank you, James. Good luck"
Profile photo of Vasil Archvadze

Vasil Archvadze

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vasil Archvadze
"James Salamea 😎 The best man, the best price The best service"
Profile photo of Silvia Duarte

Silvia Duarte

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Duarte
"I recommend Kevin Morrissey and James Salamea for the professional service provider on my Home and Car insurance policy. When I call James he answers all my questions and finds solutions. I recommend State Farm for the great prices and friendly attention."
Profile photo of Josue Flores

Josue Flores

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Flores
"excellent service the best options for your car insurance and life insurance thank you state farm family"
Profile photo of Jimmy Gonzalez

Jimmy Gonzalez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Gonzalez
"James. Thanks for help me with my insurance home and cars...great job!"
Profile photo of Julio Jimenez

Julio Jimenez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Jimenez
"I had a very good experience. James provided a seamless very attentive and informative transaction. Thank you James!"
Profile photo of Norbert Heuser

Norbert Heuser

April 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Norbert Heuser
"Meh, insurance sold from a run down house"
Profile photo of Pete Galgano

Pete Galgano

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Galgano
"Just received a quote and policy from James. Had prior insurance over 30 years and am now saving a LOT. James is so nice and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kathleen Leonard

Kathleen Leonard

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Leonard
"Really great"
Profile photo of Norma Santos

Norma Santos

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Santos
"Muchísimas gracias James Salamea por ayudarme con mi seguro de auto. Dios le Bendiga"
Profile photo of Martydalia Valladares

Martydalia Valladares

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martydalia Valladares
"I like State Farm of Levittown! Agent James Salamea is very professional and very friendly. It was very easy to understand my Insurance Policy because he explained it to me in Spanish. I recommend it👍"
Profile photo of Jon Bratchie

Jon Bratchie

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bratchie
"Kevin,James, and Maureen all work with me to keep my car insurance payments as low as possible. Very hard working team!"
Profile photo of Mohamed Gabr

Mohamed Gabr

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Gabr
"Thank you James Salamea for taking care of my home owners policy ."
Profile photo of Simba Avalos

Simba Avalos

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Simba Avalos
"It is with great pleasure that I express my appreciation and admiration to Mr. James Salamea, State Farm agent. A responsible and dedicated professional in his work. fully delivering their experience and knowledge in their work. In good time Mr. James."
Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernandez
"Gran servicio siempre trata de ayudarlos en todo se los recomiendo nunca e tenido un problema y tengo como 6 años con ellos en especial a James salamea el mejor agente q e conocido el me a ayudado mucho muchas gracias por tu servio Dios te vendiga james"
Profile photo of Sal Larosa

Sal Larosa

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Larosa
"Excellent service, you leave feeling they have your back!"